School of Agriculture

Faculty and Lecturers

Additional information about the Faculty and Lecturers may be found in the Faculty and Academic Instructional Staff section of this catalog.

Baxter, Christopher A.

Bernhardt, Kevin J.

Compton, Michael E.

Eiseman, Krista

Hampton, James H.

Hardyman, Krista

Heimerdinger, David

Kadjo, Lucie A.

Lammers, Peter J.

Lee, Dawn

McDermott, Jodi L.

Montgomery, Tera

Reddy, Avuthu Rami

Steiner, Charles

Tembei, John N.

Venkateshwaran, Muthusubramanian

Wan, Zifan

Yi, Jing

Zidon, Mark G.