Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering


Faculty and Lecturers

Additional information about the Faculty and Lecturers below may be found in the Faculty and Academic Staff section of this catalog.

Boril, Hynek

Dehnavi, Gholamreza

Goomey, John R.

Habibi, Cyrus

Ma, Xiaoguang

Roopaei, Mehdi

Safari-Shad, Nader

Stanojev, Igor

Tas, Pamela

Yang, Fang