Office of the Chancellor leadership team

(as of July 2017)

Dennis J. Shields Chancellor
D. Joanne Wilson Interim Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Todd Carothers Interim Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Rose Smryski Vice Chancellor for University Relations
Angela Udelhofen Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Student Success

College of business, industry, life science & Agriculture

Wayne Weber Dean
Jodi McDermott Assistant Dean for Student Services
Les Hollingsworth Assistant Dean for Faculty and Staff Services

college of engineering, mathematics & science

Molly Gribb Dean
Soma Chattopadhyay Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Philip Parker Assistant Dean for New Initiatives
M. Keith Thompson Assistant Dean for Personnel and Operations

College of liberal arts & education

Melissa Gormley Interim Dean
Kory Wein Associate Dean