For numbers not listed, please call the Information Center at 608.342.1491 or check the online directory at
www.uwplatt.edu/phonebook.

Platteville Area Code 608

Department Name and Address Email Address Phone No. Fax No.
Admission, Campus-Basedgradstudies@uwplatt.edu342.1322342.1389
Admission, Onlinedisted@uwplatt.edu342.1468342.1071
Alumni Services, 1500 Ullsvik Hallalumni@uwplatt.edu342.1181342.1196
Director School of Graduate Studies, 2500 Ullsvik Hallgradstudies@uwplatt.edu342.1262342.1270
Academic Career and Advising Center, 0200 Ullsvik Hallacac@uwplatt.edu342.1183342.1172
Campus Police, 134 Brigham Hallpolice@uwplatt.edu342.1584342.1641
Cashier's Office, 236 Brigham Hallcashieroff@uwplatt.edu342.1211342.1236
Chancellor's Office, 2500 Ullsvik Hallshieldsd@uwplatt.edu342.1234342.1270
College of Business, Industry, Life Science and Agriculture, Dean, 152 Pioneer Towerbilsa@uwplatt.edu342.1547342.1254
College of Engineering, Mathematics, and Science, Dean, 100 Ottensman Hallemsdeansoffice@uwplatt.edu342.1561342.1566
College of Liberal Arts and Education, Dean, 160 Gardner Halllae@uwplatt.edu342.1151342.1409
Computer Science Master's Program, 213 Ullrich Hallcsse@uwplatt.edu342.1418342.1965
Continuing Education, 2100 Ullsvik Hallcontinuing@uwplatt.edu342.1314342.1454
Counseling Psychology Office, 126 Doudna Hallthroope@uwplatt.edu342.1252342.1756
Counseling Services, 220 Royce Halldalsing@uwplatt.edu342.1865342.1863
Criminal Justice Master's Program, 2100 Ullsvik Halldisted@uwplatt.edu342.1468342.1071
Distance Learning Center, 2100 Ullsvik Halldisted@uwplatt.edu342.1468342.1071
Education/On Campus MSE Program, 134 Doudna Hallstinsonk@uwplatt.edu342.1131342.1133
Education/On Campus MSE Adult Education Programbromleyp@uwplatt.edu866.681.5168 608.732.1251262.495.8532
Engineering Master's Program, 2100 Ullsvik Halldisted@uwplatt.edu342.1468342.1071
Financial Aid, 204 Brigham Hallfinaid@uwplatt.edu342.1836342.1281
Health Services, 216 Royce Halluwpshs@uwplatt.edu342.1891342.1028
Residence Life, 120 Royce Hallreslife@uwplatt.edu342.1845342.1847
Information Technology, 416 Karrmann Libraryheldesk@uwplatt.edu342.1421342.1427
Integrated Supply Chain Management Master's Program, 2100 Ullsvik Halldisted@uwplatt.edu342.1468342.1071
Karrmann Library, Reference/Information Main Floor Karrmann Libraryreference@uwplatt.edu342.1668342.1645
Multicultural Student Affiars, 131 Warner Hallomsa@uwplatt.edu342.1555342.1508
Organizational Change Leadership Master's Program, 2100 Ullsvik Halldisted@uwplatt.edu342.1468342.1071
Project Management Master's Program, 2100 Ullsvik Halldisted@uwplatt.edu342.1468342.1071
Provost and Vice Chancellor, 2500 Ullsvik Hallnimocksm@uwplatt.edu342.1261342.1270
Registrar's Office, 101 Brigham Hallregistrar@uwplatt.edu342.1321342.1389
School of Education, 139 Doudna Halleducation@uwplatt.edu342.1131342.1133
School of Graduate Studies, 106 Brigham Hallgradstudies@uwplatt.edu342.1322342.1389
Textbook Center, 029 Doudna Halltextbookctr@uwplatt.edu342.1265342.1189